SCHEDULE

twin river

Cinco De Mayo

LINCOLN, RI
TWIN RIVER CASINO
9:00pm-1:00am
5 May Friday

MAY 26TH

WOONSOCKET, RI
BRICKHOUSE BAR
9:00pm-1:00am
26 May Friday

MAY 27TH

E. GREENWICH, RI
BLU
2:00pm-6:00pm
27 May Saturday

MAY 27TH

W. WARWICK, RI
PACC
8:00pm-12:00am
27 May Saturday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

JUNE 1ST

WARWICK, RI
CHELO'S WATERFRONT
6:00pm-10:00pm
1 Jun Thursday

JUNE 10TH

E. GREENWICH. RI
BLU
8:30pm-12:30am
10 Jun Saturday

JUNE 24TH

E. GREENWICH. RI
BLU
2:00pm-6:00pm
24 Jun Saturday

July 1st

Providence, RI
Whiskey Republic
9:00pm-11:30pm
1 Jul Saturday

JULY 2ND

E. GREENWICH. RI
BLU
8:00pm-12:00am
2 Jul Sunday

JULY 8TH

E. GREENWICH, RI
BLU
2:00pm-6:00pm
8 Jul Saturday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

JULY 14TH

WARWICK, RI
CHELO'S WATERFRONT
6:00pm-10:00pm
14 Jul Friday

JULY 28TH

E. GREENWICH, RI
BLU
8:30pm-12:30am
28 Jul Friday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

AUGUST 4TH

WARWICK, RI
CHELO'S WATERFRONT
6:00pm-10:00pm
4 Aug Friday

AUGUST 11TH

PAWTUCKET, RI
Boundary Brewhouse
8:30pm-12:00am
11 Aug Friday

AUGUST 19TH

E. GREENWICH, RI
BLU
2:00pm-6:00pm
19 Aug Saturday

AUGUST 25TH

E. GREENWICH, RI
BLU
8:30pm-12:30am
25 Aug Friday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

AUGUST 31ST

WARWICK, RI
CHELO'S WATERFRONT
6:00pm-10:00pm
31 Aug Thursday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

SEPTEMBER 8TH

WARWICK, RI
CHELO'S WATERFRONT
6:00pm-10:00pm
8 Sep Friday

SEPTEMBER 15TH

E. GREENWICH, RI
BLU
8:00pm-12:00am
15 Sep Friday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

SEPTEMBER 22ND

WARWICK, RI
CHELO'S WATERFRONT
6:00pm-10:00pm
22 Sep Friday

ABOUT THE BAND

SMASHBOX is a top 40, dance, rock, and pop cover band based out of Providence, RI. Covering a wide variety of
music ranging from decades past to today’s hits, all with a focus on keeping even the most diverse crowd
entertained. Every member of Smashbox is a veteran of the local music scene, with over 50 years of experience between
us. Combining different musical backgrounds with a keen eye for musicianship, makes for an exciting,
energetic collaboration that keeps the dance floor packed all night long. But don’t take our word for it,
come to a show and see for yourself.

Smashbox is not just limited to Rhode Island, as we actively play all across New England. We are available
to perform at any venue, wedding, or event that has a need for live entertainment. Check our schedule for
availability or to find out when we are performing at a venue near you. If you are interested in bookings,
or have any general questions at all, please contact us and we will get back to you as soon as we possibly
can.

Thanks for all your support and we’ll see you at the next gig!

VIDEOS

HIGHWAY TO HELL – AC/DC

JUST DANCE – LADY GAGA

COUNTRY GIRL – LUKE BRYAN

CONTACT US

Connect with us

follow us on facebook

Send us message

sending...
Top