SCHEDULE

cityside

APRIL 1

Woonsocket, RI
City Side
9:00pm-1:00am
1 Apr Friday
boundary brewhouse

MAY 21

PAWTUCKET, RI
Boundary Brewhouse
9:30pm-1:00am
21 May Saturday
harborside

JUNE 3

E. Greenwich, RI
Finn's Harborside
8:30am-12:30am
3 Jun Friday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

JUNE 16

Warwick, RI
Chelo's Waterfront
6:30pm-10:00pm
16 Jun Thursday
harborside

JULY 22

E. Greenwich, RI
Finn's Harborside
8:30pm-12:30am
22 Jul Friday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

JULY 23

Warwick, RI
Chelo's Waterfront
7:00pm-10:00pm
23 Jul Saturday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

AUGUST 6

Warwick, RI
Chelo's Waterfront
7:00pm-10:00pm
6 Aug Saturday
blu-on-the-water

AUGUST 13

E. Greenwich, RI
BLU on the Water
8:30pm-12:30am
13 Aug Saturday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

AUGUST 26

Warwick, RI
Chelo's Waterfront
7:00pm-10:00pm
26 Aug Friday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

SEPTEMBER 1

Warwick, RI
Chelo's Waterfront
6:30pm-10:00pm
1 Sep Thursday
boundary brewhouse

SEPTEMBER 17

Pawtucket, RI
Boundary Brewhouse
9:30pm-1:00am
17 Sep Saturday
blu-on-the-water

SEPTEMBER 23

E. Greenwich
BLU on the Water
8:30pm-12:30am
23 Sep Friday
chelo's waterfront bar and grille

SEPTEMBER 30

Warwick, RI
Chelo's Waterfront
7:00pm-10:00pm
30 Sep Friday
cityside

OCTOBER 8

Woonsocket, RI
City Side
9:00pm-1:00am
8 Oct Saturday
boundary brewhouse

OCTOBER 15

Pawtucket, RI
Boundary Brewhouse
9:30pm-1:00am
15 Oct Saturday
boundary brewhouse

DECEMBER 3

Pawtucket, RI
Boundary Brewhouse
9:30pm-1:00am
3 Dec Saturday

ABOUT THE BAND

SMASHBOX is a top 40, dance, rock, and pop cover band based out of Providence, RI. Covering a wide variety of
music ranging from decades past to today’s hits, all with a focus on keeping even the most diverse crowd
entertained. Every member of Smashbox is a veteran of the local music scene, with over 50 years of experience between
us. Combining different musical backgrounds with a keen eye for musicianship, makes for an exciting,
energetic collaboration that keeps the dance floor packed all night long. But don’t take our word for it,
come to a show and see for yourself.

Smashbox is not just limited to Rhode Island, as we actively play all across New England. We are available
to perform at any venue, wedding, or event that has a need for live entertainment. Check our schedule for
availability or to find out when we are performing at a venue near you. If you are interested in bookings,
or have any general questions at all, please contact us and we will get back to you as soon as we possibly
can.

Thanks for all your support and we’ll see you at the next gig!

VIDEOS

HIGHWAY TO HELL – AC/DC

JUST DANCE – LADY GAGA

COUNTRY GIRL – LUKE BRYAN

CONTACT US

Connect with us

follow us on facebook

Send us message

sending...
Top